The Bloody Angle

The Bloody Angle- LP


Collectors edition 12" 180 gram black vinyl LP. 8 songs. Instant high-res digital download including two bonus tracks on order!

This offer contains:

-The Bloody Angle- LP
-The Bloody Angle
-Sarah (Don't You Come Around)
-The Devil's Runnin' Scared
-Runnin' Outta Road
-Jesus & The Dallas Cowboys
-Long Black Rifle
-Winter Of My Youth
-Ol' Ben Haley
-The River
-Alligator (Acoustic Version)

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

the Bloody Angle- Digital Album

The Bloody Angle- CD